Library Mobile 2024 March Release Notes

Developments

Notifications - Undo for Deletions

End users now have the option to undo the deletion of a notification. After the user selects Delete in the Delete Alert, the Undo option appears for several seconds in the Alert deleted message at the bottom of the screen.

Confirm Notif Delete sm1.png
Delete Alert
Undo Notif Delete sm1.png
Undo Option

For more information about managing notifications, see Sending Notifications to End-Users.

Product Integration - New SAML Certificate

The SAML certificate has been renewed for 2024. For more information, see Configuring Integration Profiles.

SF number Platform Description
06890169 Web Previously, a maximum of 500 users could be imported to an App Role from a CSV file. This was fixed, and there is no longer any limit on the number of users that can be included in the CSV file.